About Us
List of Directors
Francis Gibbs President
Ross White Vice-President
Susanne Noecker Secretary / Treasurer
Ross White Public Relations / Education Instructor
List of Directors:
Devin Davidson Shawn Eldridge
Vernon Faulkenham Charles Foster
Francis Gibbs Gregory Giffin
Gary Mader (Rendezvous Co-ordinator) Mark Marshall
Donna McEachren Brian Purcell
Tom Reyno Wallace Scallion
Nigel Snair Don Spares
Fred Sweet  (Trapper Education Instructor) Dean Balsor
Nathan Martin Trevor Wilkie (FIC Representative)

Questions/ Comments? Contact us at: info@trappersassociationofnovascotia.ca
© 2013 Trappers Association of Nova Scotia